写真

Photographer's Note

Looking up from the first floor to the dome of Quincy Market. The second floor space is now a seating area for the food court. Quincy Market was built between 1824 -1826 and named in honor of Boston Mayor Josiah Quincy.

pajaran has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 802
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Eric Daniels (lipscer) Silver Note Writer [C: 1 W: 0 N: 319] (899)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH