写真

Photographer's Note

Gothic Church of St. Jacob was first recorded in the year 1355. The tower was restored in 1598. On the facade, there can be seen the Ulicky of Plesnice coat of arms. Baroque restoration of the church was finished around the year 1750.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1825
Points: 3
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Milos Stein (Milos) Silver Note Writer [C: 9 W: 0 N: 20] (181)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH