写真

Photographer's Note

At first he (it) dated be in (to) from foundation of king of old zygmunt with (from) 1522 first church branch of parish Krynkach Odelsk. In (to) 1601 independent parish become Krynki or it build new wood church before 1639 in (to) 1602 Krynkach. He (it) has been robbed after moscow invasion. It has performed in (to) 1674 mikolay church bp Sウupski konsekracji. In (to) 1817 in fear before blocking , from errand of official priest yan wileskiego Cywiskiego, it close temple, but it transmit (reschedule) divine services for stone chapel beside church finding (be placed). Administrator has undressed in lats (summers; years) 1840-43 priest local < local > church Augustyn Sawaszkiewicz and new has built, also wood. It throw up wood in same time beside church, six-lateral belfry. In year 1882, due to efforts priest of yan Kiersnowskiego, it expose (set out) stone belfry. Efforts have started in (to) 1900 about structure of new church faithful, stone < build >. After numerous petitions and permit build temple in (to) 1906 in lats (summers; years) in style according to project received efforts 1907-12 schiller neogotyku wiカlano-baウtyckiego Stefana. Parish-priest organized all work priest ludwik Baウoban. It has performed administrator of diocese in day 30 XI 1912 devotion of church priest wileskiej Kazimierz Michalkiewicz. Furnishing lasted for 1928 , when it consecrated temple 15 may romuald abp Jaウbrzykowski. Next parish-priests potted and they lustered temple.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Jan Bogdan Boczko (migjan) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 146 W: 125 N: 97] (2927)
  • Genre: 場所
  • Medium: カラー
  • Date Taken: 2010-01-03
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: f/13.0, 1/1000 seconds
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2010-02-04 2:15
Viewed: 1029
Points: 6
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Jan Bogdan Boczko (migjan) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 146 W: 125 N: 97] (2927)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH